Fw:

From: mariane nik <marianenik_at_yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:20:02 -0800 (PST)
X-Mozilla-Status: 0000
Received: from nm8.bullet.mail.ac4.yahoo.com (nm8.bullet.mail.ac4.yahoo.com [98.139.52.205]) by pmx.abv.bg (Postfix) with SMTP id ED1AF736395 for <dobrev_k_at_abv.bg>; Thu, 22 Dec 2011 12:20:03 +0200 (EET)
Received: from [98.139.52.189] by nm8.bullet.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 Dec 2011 10:20:03 -0000
Received: from [98.139.52.186] by tm2.bullet.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 Dec 2011 10:20:02 -0000
Received: from [127.0.0.1] by omp1069.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 22 Dec 2011 10:20:02 -0000
Received: (qmail 56984 invoked by uid 60001); 22 Dec 2011 10:20:02 -0000
Received: from [212.122.186.66] by web30602.mail.mud.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:20:02 PST
Message-ID: <1324549202.53532.YahooMailNeo_at_web30602.mail.mud.yahoo.com>
To: Peter Ivanov <p.ivanov_at_belchin-garden.com>
Cc: Kiril Nikolaev <dobrev_k_at_abv.bg>








Received on Tue 26 Nov 2013 - 08:02:17 CET

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue 07 Jan 2014 - 14:52:09 CET