Fw: оферта мрежи Белчин

From: mariane nik <marianenik_at_yahoo.com>
Date: Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:09:02 -0800 (PST)
X-Mozilla-Status: 0001
Received: from nm1.bullet.mail.bf1.yahoo.com (nm1.bullet.mail.bf1.yahoo.com [98.139.212.160]) by pmx.abv.bg (Postfix) with SMTP id 3EB873D403D for <dobrev_k_at_abv.bg>; Mon, 25 Feb 2013 23:09:03 +0200 (EET)
Received: from [98.139.215.142] by nm1.bullet.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 25 Feb 2013 21:09:02 -0000
Received: from [98.139.212.219] by tm13.bullet.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 25 Feb 2013 21:09:02 -0000
Received: from [127.0.0.1] by omp1028.mail.bf1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 25 Feb 2013 21:09:02 -0000
Received: (qmail 1107 invoked by uid 60001); 25 Feb 2013 21:09:02 -0000
Received: from [130.204.26.203] by web163106.mail.bf1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:09:02 PST
Message-ID: <1361826542.407.YahooMailMobile_at_web163106.mail.bf1.yahoo.com>
To: Kiril Nikolaev <dobrev_k_at_abv.bg>


Chernata mreza ili bialata ili drug cviat, a
Received on Tue 26 Nov 2013 - 09:39:10 CET

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue 07 Jan 2014 - 14:52:50 CET